Scott Brothers Racing

Next Event


Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore, IL

2022 - Scott Brothers Racing

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Stormy Scott
Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Johnny Scott
Jan9

Sunday, 09 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

6th

Stormy Scott
Jan9

Sunday, 09 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Johnny Scott
Jan12

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Stormy Scott
Jan12

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Johnny Scott
Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Stormy Scott
Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Johnny Scott
Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Stormy Scott
Jan16

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Stormy Scott
Jan16

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Johnny Scott
Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

27th

Stormy Scott
Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

9th

Johnny Scott
Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

17th

Stormy Scott
Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

7th

Johnny Scott
Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

20th

Stormy Scott
Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

6th

Johnny Scott
Jan31

Monday, 31 January 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

19th

Stormy Scott
Jan31

Monday, 31 January 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

14th

Johnny Scott
Feb1

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

24th

Stormy Scott
Feb1

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

4th

Johnny Scott
Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

20th

Stormy Scott
Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

5th

Johnny Scott
Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

19th

Stormy Scott
Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

4th

Johnny Scott
Feb6

Sunday, 06 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

5th

Stormy Scott
Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

9th

Johnny Scott
Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

8th

Stormy Scott
Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

9th

Johnny Scott
Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

12th

Stormy Scott
Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

15th

Johnny Scott
Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

13th

Stormy Scott
Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

25th

Johnny Scott
Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

22nd

Stormy Scott
Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

16th

Johnny Scott
Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE

13th

Stormy Scott
Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

5th

Johnny Scott
Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th DNF

Johnny Scott
Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

81 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Stormy Scott
Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

81 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Johnny Scott
Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

81 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Stormy Scott
Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

81 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Johnny Scott
Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Stormy Scott
Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Johnny Scott
Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Stormy Scott
Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Johnny Scott
Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Stormy Scott
Apr27

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Stormy Scott
Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE

3rd

Stormy Scott
May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

2nd

Stormy Scott
May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

10th

Stormy Scott
May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

26th

Stormy Scott
May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Stormy Scott
May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Stormy Scott
May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

5th

Stormy Scott
May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Stormy Scott
May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

5th

Stormy Scott
May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN:

1st

Johnny Scott
May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN SHOW-ME 100

29th

Stormy Scott
May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN SHOW-ME 100

17th

Johnny Scott
May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Stormy Scott
Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

9th

Stormy Scott
Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

20th

Johnny Scott
Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 4

4th

Stormy Scott
Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

16th

Johnny Scott
Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

18th

Stormy Scott
Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

ELDORA MILLION

16th

Johnny Scott
Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Stormy Scott
Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Johnny Scott
Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

BUZZE RACING B FEATURE 1

5th

Stormy Scott
Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

13th

Stormy Scott
Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

5th

Stormy Scott
Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

25th

Stormy Scott
Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

6th

Stormy Scott
Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE LUCAS OIL

5th

Johnny Scott
Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 NIGHT 1

20th

Stormy Scott
Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 NIGHT 1

8th

Johnny Scott
Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 NIGHT 2

15th

Stormy Scott
Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 NIGHT 2

10th

Johnny Scott
Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 FINALE

17th

Stormy Scott
Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: GOPHER 50 FINALE

18th

Johnny Scott
Jul11

Monday, 11 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Stormy Scott
Jul11

Monday, 11 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Johnny Scott
Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Stormy Scott
Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Johnny Scott
Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN: NAPA KNOW HOW 50

24th

Stormy Scott
Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN: CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

19th

Stormy Scott
Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN: CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

1st

Johnny Scott
Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN: DIRT TRACK BANK GO 50

8th

Stormy Scott
Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

B MAIN 3 LUCAS OIL

12th

Johnny Scott
Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1: HEAT 3 SIMPSON RACE

7th

Stormy Scott
Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1: HEAT 2 SUMMIT RACING

3rd

Johnny Scott
Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Johnny Scott
Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

LUCAS OIL B-MAIN 3

4th

Stormy Scott
Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN: SILVER DOLLAR NATS

28th

Johnny Scott
Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

24th

Johnny Scott
Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 1

9th

Stormy Scott
Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 4

6th

Johnny Scott
Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

4th

Stormy Scott
Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRAIRIE DIRT CLASSIC

21st

Johnny Scott
Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

TOPLESS 100 - NIGHT 1

23rd

Johnny Scott
Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100

19th

Stormy Scott
Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

8th

Johnny Scott
Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Lakeside Speedway

Malvern Bank Super Late Model West Series

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK JERKY

7th

Stormy Scott
Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Stormy Scott
Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CHASING THE DREAM FEATURE 1

3rd

Stormy Scott
Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

DREAM FEATURE CONTINUED

18th

Johnny Scott
Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

12th

Stormy Scott
Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Johnny Scott
Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

12th

Stormy Scott
Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

6th

Johnny Scott
Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

52ND ANNUAL WORLD 100

27th

Stormy Scott
Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

HEAT 5

15th

Johnny Scott
Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LATE MODEL NATIONALS - NIGHT 1

16th

Stormy Scott
Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

UNOH B-MAIN 2

DNS

Johnny Scott
Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

UNOH B-MAIN 2

11th

Stormy Scott
Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore, IL

Latest Photos

Rancho Milagro
Top of the World Ranch
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Eagle Moon Hemp
VP Race Fuels
Simpson Race Products
Fast Shafts
FK Rod Ends
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop
Ramirez Motorsports
Allstar Performance
Schoenfeld Headers
Hoosier Racing Tires
Modern Images
Swift Springs USA
Race Ranch
Maxima Racing
PEM Racing Gears  Drivetrain
Slicker Graphics
MyRacePass
Clements Racing Engines
Longhorn Chassis