Scott Brothers Racing

2021 - Scott Brothers Racing

Jan8

Friday, 08 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan9

Saturday, 09 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Stormy Scott
Jan9

Saturday, 09 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Johnny Scott
Jan10

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Stormy Scott
Jan10

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Johnny Scott
Jan12

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Stormy Scott
Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Johnny Scott
Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Stormy Scott
Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Johnny Scott
Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Stormy Scott
Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Johnny Scott
Jan17

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

12th

Stormy Scott
Jan17

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Johnny Scott
Jan21

Thursday, 21 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

GENERAL TIRE WINTER NATIONALS

25th

Stormy Scott
Jan24

Sunday, 24 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan25

Monday, 25 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

13th

Stormy Scott
Jan25

Monday, 25 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

10th

Johnny Scott
Jan26

Tuesday, 26 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

21st

Stormy Scott
Jan26

Tuesday, 26 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

6th

Johnny Scott
Jan27

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

5th

Stormy Scott
Jan27

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

16th

Johnny Scott
Jan28

Thursday, 28 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

1st

Stormy Scott
Jan28

Thursday, 28 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

17th

Johnny Scott
Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

13th

Stormy Scott
Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

3rd

Johnny Scott
Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

28th

Stormy Scott
Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

16th

Johnny Scott
Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2021

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

10th

Stormy Scott
Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2021

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

7th

Johnny Scott
Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

5th

Stormy Scott
Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

7th

Johnny Scott
Feb11

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

5th

Johnny Scott
Feb12

Friday, 12 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

9th

Johnny Scott
Mar5

Friday, 05 March 2021

RPM Speedway

TOMS

B FEATURE 1

8th

Johnny Scott
Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

RPM Speedway

TOMS

A FEATURE 1

4th

Johnny Scott
Mar24

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Mar25

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Humboldt Speedway

ARMI USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Johnny Scott
Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th

Johnny Scott
Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Johnny Scott
Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Summit USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Johnny Scott
Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Summit USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Johnny Scott
Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Stormy Scott
Apr8

Thursday, 08 April 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Johnny Scott
Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Johnny Scott
Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

NININGER TRIBUTE

18th

Stormy Scott
Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RIVER VALLEY 40

5th

Stormy Scott
Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Ponderosa Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JOHN BRADSHAW MEMORIAL

8th

Stormy Scott
May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

11th

Stormy Scott
May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Lakeside Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

25th

Johnny Scott
May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Tri-State Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Johnny Scott
May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

TRUCK COUNTRY 50

21st

Stormy Scott
May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Johnny Scott
May27

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

COWBOY CLASSIC

9th

Stormy Scott
May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

TRIBUTE TO DON & BILLIE GIBSON

19th

Stormy Scott
May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Rapid Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Johnny Scott
May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Johnny Scott
May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

LUCAS OIL SHOW-ME 100

13th

Stormy Scott
May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Winneshiek Raceway

Summit USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Johnny Scott
Jun9

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Stormy Scott
Jun9

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

16th

Johnny Scott
Jun10

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

26th DNF

Stormy Scott
Jun10

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

9th

Johnny Scott
Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

23rd DNF

Stormy Scott
Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

21st

Johnny Scott
Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

15th

Stormy Scott
Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

17th

Johnny Scott
Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CLASH AT THE MAG THURSDAY

12th

Stormy Scott
Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CLASH AT THE MAG FRIDAY

12th

Stormy Scott
Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Johnny Scott
Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

4th

Stormy Scott
Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

12th

Stormy Scott
Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

5th

Stormy Scott
Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

7th

Stormy Scott
Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1 HEAT 4 OHLINS SHOCKS

2nd

Stormy Scott
Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

SILVER DOLLAR NATIONALS

8th

Stormy Scott
Jul27

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Stormy Scott
Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Stormy Scott
Aug3

Tuesday, 03 August 2021

Outagamie Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Johnny Scott
Aug5

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NORTH/SOUTH SHOOTOUT

16th

Stormy Scott
Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NORTH/SOUTH SHOOTOUT

13th

Johnny Scott
Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RND 1 HEAT 4 OHLINS SHOCKS

2nd

Stormy Scott
Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RND 1 HEAT 4 OHLINS SHOCKS

4th

Johnny Scott
Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SUNOCO NORTH SOUTH 100

9th

Stormy Scott
Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SUNOCO NORTH SOUTH 100

22nd

Johnny Scott
Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100 - FRIDAY

14th

Stormy Scott
Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

5th

Johnny Scott
Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100

15th

Stormy Scott
Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

UNOH B-MAIN 2

6th

Johnny Scott
Aug26

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

21st

Stormy Scott
Aug26

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

16th

Johnny Scott
Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

21st

Stormy Scott
Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

9th

Johnny Scott
Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Stormy Scott
Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Johnny Scott
Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

9th

Stormy Scott
Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Johnny Scott
Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Stormy Scott
Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

17th

Johnny Scott
Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Stormy Scott
Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Johnny Scott
Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Texas Motor Speedway

XR Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Stormy Scott
Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Texas Motor Speedway

XR Late Models

A FEATURE

18th DNF

Johnny Scott
Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Texas Motor Speedway

XR Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Stormy Scott
Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Texas Motor Speedway

XR Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Johnny Scott
Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NIGHT BEFORE THE JACKSON

13th

Stormy Scott
Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NIGHT BEFORE THE JACKSON

21st

Johnny Scott
Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN JACKSON 100

10th

Stormy Scott
Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN JACKSON 100

21st

Johnny Scott
Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Raceway 7

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN GREAT LAKES 50

16th

Stormy Scott
Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN PITTSBURGER 100

13th

Stormy Scott
Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN DIXIE SHOOTOUT

15th

Stormy Scott
Oct10

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN ROME SHOWDOWN

18th

Stormy Scott
Oct12

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Stormy Scott
Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN DTWC

21st

Stormy Scott
Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

XR Late Models

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Stormy Scott
Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

XR Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Johnny Scott
Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

XR Late Models

B FEATURE

DNS

Stormy Scott
Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

XR Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Johnny Scott

Latest Photos

2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
Rancho Milagro
Top of the World Ranch
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Eagle Moon Hemp
VP Race Fuels
Simpson Race Products
Fast Shafts
FK Rod Ends
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop
Ramirez Motorsports
Allstar Performance
Schoenfeld Headers
Hoosier Racing Tires
Modern Images
Swift Springs USA
Race Ranch
Maxima Racing
PEM Racing Gears  Drivetrain
Slicker Graphics
MyRacePass
Clements Racing Engines
Longhorn Chassis